President

Pam Randolph, RN, MS, FRE
Arizona State Board of Nursing
prandolph@azbn.gov
Term Expiration: 12/31/2016 (Term: 1)

 

President-Elect

Robin Schaeffer, MSN, RN, CNE, CAE
Arizona Nurses Association
robin@aznurse.org
Term Expiration: 12/31/2016 (Term: 1)

 

Secretary

Dawna Cato, RN, PhD
Grand Canyon University
dawna.cato@gcu.edu
Term Expiration: 12/31/2015 (Term: 1)

 

Treasurer

Marie Fredette, CAE
Arizona Association for Home Care
execdir@azhomecare.org
Term Expiration: 12/31/2015 (Term: 1)

 

Directors

Carla Clark, PhD, RN, CNML
Banner Gateway Medical Center
carla.clark@bannerhealth.com
Term Expiration: 12/31/2015 (Term: 1)

Susan Gonda, DNP, MSN, RN-BC
Corinthian Colleges, Inc. / Everest College, Phoenix
ob1suezen@netscape.net
Term Expiration: 12/31/2016 (Term: 1)

Rita Haman, MSN-Ed, RN, CEN
Chandler Gilbert Community College
rita.hamanrn@gmail.com
Term Expiration: 12/31/2015 (Term: 1)

Pauline Komnenich, PhD, RN
College of Nursing & Health Innovation, Arizona State University
paulina@asu.edu
Term Expiration: 12/31/2016 (Term: 1)

Deborah Martin, DNP, MBA, RN NE-BC, FACHE
Banner Health
djmartin03@cox.net
Term Expiration: 12/31/2015 (Term: 1)

Adriana Perez, PhD, ANP-BC
College of Nursing & Health Innovation, ASU
g.adriana.perez@asu.edu
Term Expiration: 12/31/2016 (Term: 1)

Sandy Severson
Arizona Hospital and Healthcare Association
sseverson@azhha.org
Term Expiration: 12/31/2015 (Term: 1)